Location

Headquarters
9811 Katy Freeway, Suite 1200
Houston, Texas 77024, USA

Tel +1 281 275 7500

Contacts

Data Licensing

Frank Brown
VP – Data Licensing and Land
fbrown@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7788 d

Permian Basin

Morgan Gilmore
Director of New Ventures (Land)
mgilmore@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7616 d

Mid Continent and Appalachian Basin

Kelly Limbaugh
Sales Manager
klimbaugh@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7537 d

Marine and Gulf Coast Land

Randy Johns
Director of New Ventures (Marine)
rjohns@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7621 d

Business Development

Michael Bertness
VP Business Development, Acquisitions and Production (Houston)
mbertness@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7518 d

Bruce Karr
Principal Geophysical Advisor (Denver)
bkarr@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 303.346.1960 d

Brian Adams
Business Development Manager (Houston)
badams@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7840 d


Andrew Lewis
Technology Manager (Houston)
alewis@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7841 d