Let us hear from you.

About you:
Your inquiry (select all that apply):

Location

Headquarters
9811 Katy Freeway, Suite 1200
Houston, Texas 77024, USA

Tel +1 281 275 7500

Contacts

Data Licensing

Frank Brown
VP – Data Licensing and Land
fbrown@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7788 d

Permian Basin

Morgan Gilmore
Director of New Ventures (Land)
mgilmore@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7616 d

Mid Continent and Appalachian Basin

Kelley Limbaugh
Sales Manager
klimbaugh@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7537 d

Marine and Gulf Coast Land

Randy Johns
Director of New Ventures (Marine)
rjohns@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7621 d

Data Processing

Brian Adams
Technical Sales Manager (Houston)
badams@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 281.275.7840 d

Bruce Karr
Technical Sales Manager (Denver)
bkarr@fairfieldgeo.com
+1 303.346.1960 d